Posted in Halloween, Love, Motherhood, Parenting, Toddler, Uncategorized

Jaden’s 1st Halloween Costume

This would be the first time that my son will celebrate Halloween. We weren’t able to celebrate it last year because we were staying in Laguna and I had to work in Manila. 

So for this year, my aunt who lives in Anaheim, California bought a costume in Disney Store and sent it to us via LBC air cargo. It only took 7 calendar days for the package to arrive.



The costume that I asked my aunt to buy for Jaden was Buzz Lightyear because back when I was still a teenager, I’ve always adored kids in Buzz Lightyear costumes every Halloween. 

The Buzz Lightyear costume size is 18-24 months. It fits my 18-month-old son perfectly. It costs US $34.95. There was also a head gear that costs US $14.95. The head gear lights up which adds more awesomeness to the costume.


โ€‹โ€‹
I’m so excited for my son to celebrate Halloween in this cool costume. I hope he wins the Best in Costume award! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


We bought the purple pumpkin from Toy Kingdom in SM Aura Premier for Php100.00. I chose to buy the purple pumpkin instead of the green one because Buzz Lightyear’s headgear is purple.

My Jaden Francis is so prepared for Halloween 2016! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿค–๐ŸŽƒ

To infinity and beyond! ๐Ÿš€

Author:

Manila, Philippines. August 21, 1993. Mom of a handsome baby boy. Foodie. Makeup junkie. Introvert. FB: facebook.com/jappylicious Instagram: @jappylicious Snapchat: @jappylicious Twitter: @jappyliciouss Tumblr: jappymiranda.tumblr.com YouTube: youtube.com/jappymiranda

Leave a Reply

