Posted in Halloween, Motherhood, Parenting, Toddler, Uncategorized

1st Place Winner: When in Manila’s Pororo Halloween Adventure

I am one proud mommy and I can’t explain my happiness right now โค๏ธ

As I was browsing my Facebook newsfeed last Friday, October 27, I saw a post made by When in Manila. It was a contest where we have to comment the picture of our kids in their cutest halloween costume. There would be 2 winners. The 1st prize winner will get 3 tickets and the 2nd prize winner will get 2 tickets to Pororo’s Halloween Adventure that will be held tomorrow, October 30, in Novotel Araneta Center.


I just commented with the photo of my son in his Buzz Lightyear costume but I didn’t take the post seriously. I just brushed it off because there were already many parents who commented with their kids’ photos. After a few hours, I received a message from Mae of When in Manila saying I won 1st prize!!! It was so surreal!! ๐Ÿ˜ The ticket price is Php1510 each, and we got 3 for free!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My partner and I are soooo excited to bring Jaden to the Halloween event tomorrow! He’ll be having so much fun!! ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿš€

Author:

Manila, Philippines. August 21, 1993. Mom of a handsome baby boy. Foodie. Makeup junkie. Introvert. FB: facebook.com/jappylicious Instagram: @jappylicious Snapchat: @jappylicious Twitter: @jappyliciouss Tumblr: jappymiranda.tumblr.com YouTube: youtube.com/jappymiranda

Leave a Reply

